Flowz Messaging - Channel Settings

 Channel Options/Settings

 

 

 

Member List: lists the number of users in the channel.  You can view the participants and remove or add members as needed.

Edit Channel: allows you to edit the details for this channel. This will allow you to add more participants, Archive the Channel, or Delete the Channel).

Pin Channel: This will pin the channel to a specific location (even if you are to add multiple Channels (if the lists become quite long).

Hide Channel: This hides the channel from view.

Ignore Channel: This will not notify the user of any messages placed in the channel.

Bookmarked Messages:  Bookmarks the messages.

Pinned Messages: Will appear at the top of the lists.

Leave Channel: This allows the user to leave the channel.